2016 Camp Staff

Lake Forest College (NCAA D3)- Full Coaching Staff (including Mike Pease, Kicking/Punting Coach) 

​University of Iowa (NCAA I-A)  Martin Hopkins- LB, Tyler Anderson- DB

University of Wyoming (NCAA I-A) FULL STAFF (9 COACHES) Craig Bohl- Head Coach, Curt Mallory- DB's, Brett Vigen -OC/QB, Steve Standard - DC/LB, Scott Fuchs- OL, Mike Bath- RB, John Richardson- DB, Pete Kaligis- DL, AJ Cooper- DL, Mike Grant- WR. 

Ball State University (NCAA I-A) Cody Cruzen, DB's

Illinois State University  (IAA)- Dan Clark- OL + other coaches

Southern Illinois University (IAA)

Eastern Illinois University (IAA)- Micah Smith- WR  

Yale University (IAA-IVY) Steve Vashel-DC, Trent Mossbrucker- WR

Cornell University (IAA-IVY)

Colgate University (IAA)- Brett Basham- WR, + other coaches

Stetson University (IAA) - Brian Boerboom- OL

University of Dayton (IAA) - Tee Overman - LB

Minnesota State University-Makato (NCAA D2)- Jordan Malone, LB Coach

Saginaw Valley State University (NCAA D2) - Adam Gonzaga- DC, Adam Foren- LB

Winona State University (NCAA D2) - Zac Barton -DC, Brett Holinka- LB

University of Minnesota-Morehead (NCAA D2) - Kevin Koch- DB

Hillsdale College (NCAA D2)- Brad Otterbein- QB

Upper Iowa University (NCAA D2) Jason Hoskins- DC

Concordia University- Chicago (NCAA D3)  John Preston- DL, Michael Peters- WR

MacMurray College (NCAA D3)  Kyle Langhoff- DC, Alex Polster- DL, Ben Clark- RB

University of Wisconsin -River Falls (NCAA D3) Jake Wissing, OC

Wilmington College (NCAA D3) Brad Watkins- RB

Greenville College (NCAA D3) Joe Schoepf- OL

Olivet Nazarene University (NAIA) Granville LeCroix

More to come! 


***we can not be held responsible for coaches who cancel after confirming, leave their coaching position at a college,  or do not show up to the camp.

Schools bringing their entire coaching staffs: 

Lake Forest College

University of Illinois

Indiana State University

​Knox College


University of Illinois- entire staff


Indiana State University- entire coaching staff

Cornell University- Six coaches (Chicago- Recruiter: John Kuceyeski)

Illinois State University: Multiple Coaches

Yale University: Steve Vashel, + other coaches

Stetson University: Brian Boerboom (OL) Bob Majeski (LB)


Saginaw Valley State University: Adam Gonzaga-DC, 2 Other Coaches

​Quincy University: 3 Coaches


Allegheny College: Justin Smith- TE/WR

Concordia University: John Preston- DL, Mike Peters- WR, Eric Finney- DB 

MacMurray College: Kyle Langhoff- DC

Muskingum College: Cody Cruzen-DB

UW-River Falls: Jake Wissing- OC + 1other coach

Wilmington College: Brad Watkins- RB

Wabash College: Bryan Watson- TE , Steve Shipman- LB

Knox College- Full Staff


Olivet Nazarene: Granville LeCroix- OL